The Affordable Access Award recognizes faculty who demonstrate innovation and excellence in support of textbook affordability and student success. Award recipients have demonstrated extraordinary commitment to increasing student access to affordable course materials. Visit the Textbook Affordability page to learn more about this initiative.

2022 Recipients

Han XuHan Xu

Senior Lecturer
Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Kevin JonesKevin Jones, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor
Department of Materials Science & Engineering
Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering

Sophia AcordSophia Acord, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Director
Center for the Humanities and the Public Sphere
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences