Advisory Committee

Updated November 17, 2021

University	Florida CourseShare Committee Member
	Beverly Gavin
FAMU	Coordinator, Instructional Technology
	Franzetta Fitz
FAMU	Director, Office of Instructional Technology
FAU	Edward Pratt, Ph.D. Dean, Undergraduate Studies
FAU	
FAU	Nicole Alford Project Coordinator, Center for e-Learning
170	Julie Golden-Botti, Ph.D.
FAU	Executive Director for Online and Continuing Education
1710	Willie Freeman
FAU	Associate Executive Director of eLearning
	David Jaeger
FGCU	Director, e-Learning and Academic Web
	Gabriela Alvarez
FIU	Manager, Instructional Design Team
	Tom Dvorske, Ph.D.
FPU	Vice Provost, Assessment and Instructions
	Kerry Burner, Ph.D.
FSU	Instructional Development Faculty
	Thomas Cavanaugh, Ph.D.
UCF	Vice Provost, Center for Distributed Learning
	Aimee deNoyelles, Ph.D.
UCF	Instructional Designer, Center for Distributed Learning
LICE	Linda Futch, Ph.D.
UCF	Interim Director, Center for Distributed Learning
UF	Andy McCollough, Ph.D. Associate Provost, Teaching and Technology
	Jennifer Smith
UF	Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
	Micah Jenkins
UF	e-Text Coordinator, Center for Teaching Excellence
	Kevin Hulen
UNF	Assistant Director, Quality and Assessment
	Susan Perez, Ph.D.
UNF	Professor of Psychology

	Deb Miller, Ph.D.
UNF	Assistant VP, Digital Learning and Innovation
	Cindy DeLuca, Ph.D.
USF	Associate Vice President, Innovative Education
	Jenae Burkart
UWF	Instructional Designer, College of Science and Engineering